Federal Poly Bali Academic Calendar 2020/2021

Federal Polytechnic Bali Academic Calendar for 2020/2021 Academic Session


Federal Polytechnic Bali academic calendar for the first and second semester, 2020/2021 academic session has been released.

Federal Polytechnic Bali Academic Calendar

The management of the Federal Polytechnic Bali has released the academic calendar for the first and second semester, 2020/2021 academic session.


Federal Polytechnic Bali Academic Calendar

The polytechnic has the following schedule of programmes/events which are schedule to be carried out during the 2020/2021 academic session.

  • Mon 21/06/2021 – Start of 2020/2021 academic session
  • Mon 21/06- Fri 02/07/2021 – Course Registration for all students.
  • Mon 21/06/2021 – Lectures commence for all programs
  • Wed 14/07/2021 – School orientation
  • Thu 15/07/2021 – General orientation
  • Fri 16/07/2021 – Matriculation
  • Tue 20/07- Wed 21/07/2021 – Eid-El-Kabir
  • Mon 23/08/2021 – Release Exam Time Table 1st/3rd semester
  • Mon 06/09-Sat – 18/09/2021 β€” 1st/3rd semester exams
  • Mon 20/09/2021 – Resumption 2nd/4th semester
  • Mon 20/09/2021 – Course registration /lectures 2nd/4th semester
  • Tue 28/09/2021-Wed 29/09/2021 β€” AcB meeting to consider 1st/3rd semester Results
  • Fri 01/10/2021 – Nigeria’s Independence Day
  • Tue 19/10-Wed 20/10/2021 – Eid-El-Maulud
  • Mon 15/11/2021 – Release Exam Time Table 2nd/4th semester
  • Mon 06/12-Sat 13/12/2021 – 2nd/4th Semester Exams
  • Sat 25/12-Sun 26/12/2021 – Christmas Day/Boxing Day
  • Mon 03/01/2022 – SIWES for Eligible Students
  • Wed 05/01-Thu 06/01/2022 – AcB meeting to consider 2nd /4th Semester
  • Mon 10/01/2022 – Commencement of New Academic session 2021/2022

NB: Public Holidays to be observed in line with the pronouncement by the Government.


If you think this post can be helpful to somebody else, please share it on Whatsapp, Twitter, Facebook. There are buttons below for this (easy to use too)!

Tagged With :



Olusegun
Meet The Author
Olusegun Fapohunda is the founder and editor of MySchoolGist. He loves to share education news from various sources to keep readers informed.
You can connect with him on Twitter, Instagram.
Get in touch
Leave a Comment