jamb computer based test

JAMB COMPUTER BASED TEST

Username / Email: • Password:
Welcome Guest • Don't have an account? RegisterForgot password? News feedsForum feedsStart a discussionTest yourself hereAll Latest News

AKSU ACADEMIC CALENDAR FOR 1ST SEMESTER 2017/2018 ACADEMIC SESSION

Dec, 01Views: 403

Akwa Ibom State University, AKSU academic calendar for the first semester, 2017/2018 academic session.

This is to inform all the students of the Akwa Ibom State University (AKSU) that the Management of the institution has released the academic calendar for the first semester, 2017/2018 academic session.

AKSU Academic Calendar - 1st Semester.

  • Registration of New Students Begins ››››››› Tuesday, 09/01/2018
  • Arrival of Old/Returning Students ››››››› Monday, 15/01/2018
  • Lectures Begin for New Students ››››››› Monday, 15/01/2018
  • Orientation for New Students begins ››››››› Thursday, 18/01/2018
  • End of Orientation for New Students ››››››› Sunday, 20/01/2018
  • Lectures Begin for Old Students ››››››› Monday, 22/01/2018
  • End of Registration for All Students ››››››› Friday, 16/02/2018
  • Late Registration Begins for All Students ››››››› Monday, 20/02/2018
  • End of Late Registration for All Students  ››››››› Friday, 09/03/2018
  • First Semester Examination Begins ››››››› Monday, 23/04/2018
  • First Semester Examination Ends ››››››› Saturday, 05/05/2018
  • First Semester Break Begins ››››››› Monday, 07/05/2018

N/B: The academic calendar is to run concurrently at all the University campuses.







Leave your thoughts

Leave a comment

Sign in

Username / Email:
Password:

Comment as a Guest

Username:
Email:

Don't have an account? Register

OR ------ Comment with FaceBook ------


See also






Comments (0)